Checkin / Checkout Times

Below are the checkin/checkout times for our camp weeks. It is suggested that you verify the time of pick up when dropping off your camper.

Elevation Camp: Registration begins at 1 p.m. on Saturday, June 24 and checkout is at 7 p.m. on Friday, June 30 - all participants in Elevation Camp are required to work Junior I Week - June 25-30 to complete training.

Jr. High Weeks: Registration begins at 4 p.m. on Sunday and check out is 4 p.m. on Friday.

Junior Weeks: Registration begins at 4 p.m. on Sunday and check out is 5 p.m. on Friday.

Senior High Week: Registration begins at 4 p.m. on Sunday, June 18, and checkout is at 11 a.m. on Friday, June 23.

Adventure Camp: Registration begins at 6 p.m. on Friday, June 30, and checkout is between 6 and 7 p.m. on Saturday, July 1.

Explorer Camp: Registration begins at 6 p.m. on Wednesday, July 26, and checkout is between 6 and 7 p.m. on Friday, July 28.

Music/Drama Week: Registration begins at 2 p.m. on Saturday, July 22, and checkout is Sunday, July 30, after the closing program.

Check times will be available when you drop off your camper on the first day of camp.

Last Modified:   Thursday, June 1, 2017
Return to Top